Make money the Warren Buffett way!

By using our unique value investing market letters you are able to successfully generate profits the same way Warren Buffett does



Warren Buffett is one of the most famous and successful investors in the world. But which strategy does he continuously pursue in order to keep growing his wealth and capital in a reasonably short time frame?

The answer is called “value investing”.

Warren Buffett buys shares of companies that according to his value investing analysis are indicated as trading at an undervalued price in the market place. Given their fundamental values, these investments are expected to yield significantly higher returns in the foreseeable future.

We make the “Warren Buffett strategy” accessible to everyone

PURE Rating has developed a unique system which evaluates the 5 most important fundamental ratios and values of all listed companies over five and ten year time horizons and then publishes these results in an easy to read investment letter. With the help of these market letters and our apps, you are in a position to easily identify undervalued shares and then make your profitable purchase decisions.

Start now for free!

Our complete free of charge access includes:

  • • Sample Market Letter
  • • Value Investing Portfolio
  • • Free Online Analysis

Your access is not subject to a time limit. You will gain insight into our system.

Enter your e-mail and you will get your personal access data!

PURE Rating
Sample portfolio

Geld verdienen wie Warren Buffett!

Mit Hilfe unserer Value Investing Börsenbriefe investieren Sie so erfolgreich wie Warren Buffett



Warren Buffett zählt zu den bekanntesten und erfolgreichsten Investoren der Welt. Doch welche Strategie verfolgt er und wie hat er es geschafft in kürzester Zeit sein Kapital kontinuierlich zu vermehren?

Die Antwort lautet „Value Investing“.

Warren Buffett kauft Aktien von Unternehmen, die am Markt unterbewertet handeln im Vergleich zu ihren extrem starken fundamentalen Kennzahlen. Er ist dem Markt einen Schritt voraus und erzielt somit überdurchschnittlich hohe Renditen.

Wir machen die „Warren Buffett Strategie“ für jedermann zugänglich

Wir, die PURE Rating GmbH haben ein einzigartiges System entwickelt welches die 5 wichtigsten Kennzahlen aller börsennotierten Unternehmen auswertet und die Ergebnisse auf der Basis von Value Investing in einem Börsenbrief darstellt. Mit Hilfe dieses Rankings können Sie die besten und ertragsreichsten Aktien identifizieren und somit Ihre Kaufentscheidung treffen.

Jetzt Gratis starten!

Unser komplett kostenfreier Gratis Zugang beinhaltet:

  • • Musterbörsenbrief
  • • Musterdepot
  • • Gratis Online Analyse

Der Zugang unterliegt keinem Zeitlimit. Sie erhalten einen Einblick in unser System.

Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail ein und Sie erhalten Ihre Zugangsdaten!

PURE Rating
Musterdepot