PURE Rating Excel Portfolio Worksheet

For our customers we offer a special Excel-spreadsheet for free, which helps you to reproduce your portfolio and with help of our unique API interface you are able to receive the stock and all MOS prices delivered by PURE Rating for each of your depicted stocks. So you can keep control of your portfolio and you can see at a glance whenever the stock price reaches the MOS or sticker price!

PURE Rating Excel Portfolio

You will receive an automated warning e-mail for a consecutive number of 3 days once the actual stock price of one of your stocks in your Excel-portfolio exceeds either its Sticker Price (2 x MOS Price) for 5 years and/ or 10 years. So you can react immediately, either placing a stop-loss, limit or a sellig order.

PURE Rating Push NachrichtenUsing the Pushover App we will also push these warnings on your devices either iOS and Apple Watch or Android and on your desktop computer via Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Mac OS X! Your choice.

PURE Rating Messaging

Further more you are able to plan and set up an own portfolio, where each stock position will be planned according to its actual ratio (PURE Ratio) between its actual stock price and its MOS price. The higher this ratio is the greater the calculated position size!

If you cancel your subscription, however we will still notify you later accordingly.

PURE Rating Excel Portfolio Worksheet

Für unsere Kunden stellen wir exklusiv ein Excel-Sheet gratis zur Verfügung, mit dem Sie Ihr Depot abbilden können und per Knopfdruck, durch unsere API Schnittstellenverbindung, sofort die aktuellen Preise (Aktienpreis, MOS Preise) von PURE Rating übermittelt bekommen und somit ständige Kontrolle über Ihr Depot behalten.

PURE Rating Excel Portfolio

So sehen Sie umgehend, wann der Aktienpreis den aktuellen MOS oder Sticker Preis erreicht!

Übersteigt der aktuelle Aktienpreis einer Ihrer Werte in Ihrem Excel-Portfolio entweder den Sticker Preis (2 x MOS Preis) für 5 Jahre und/oder 10 Jahre, also den als gerechtfertigten am Markt berechneten Aktienpreis, erhalten Sie jeweils eine Warnung automatisiert per E-Mail. So können Sie umgehend handeln, ob Stop-Kurs, Limit oder Verkauf.

PURE Rating Push NachrichtenMithilfe von Pushover pushen wir Ihnen diese Warnungen ebenfalls auf Ihr Smartphone oder Apple Watch, egal ob iOS oder Android und auch auf Ihren Desktop Rechner über Chrome, Firefox, Safari und Mac OS X! Ganz wie Sie wünschen.

PURE Rating Push Nachricht

Des Weiteren können Sie sich ein eigenes Depot planen, in dem die einzelnen Depot-Positionen nach ihrem aktuellen Verhältnis von MOS Preis zu aktuellem Aktienpreis (PURE Ratio) geplant werden. Je höher die Kurschance, also das PURE Ratio, desto größer die errechnete Positionsgröße!

Sollten Sie Ihr Abo bei uns kündigen, werden wir Sie auch nach dieser Zeit trotzdem entsprechend benachrichtigen.