Team

Robin Holze, CEO - Geschäftsführer

Already in early years with great interest I participated in local stock market games at school. At that time, you got the “current” prices from the morning newspaper! My purchase decision-making was based on whether I knew the company and its products or not and if I trusted in their products. To get more information or even financial ratios was very difficult. At the age of 18, I bought the first stock. A few years later I had my first “online portfolio” and traded stocks from the “Neue Markt” successfully, but then saw how such a market could collapse in his mega-bubble, because small startup companies were suddenly worth more quickly, as a General Electric in the United States. That showed me that a healthy enterprise should also have a history of successful corporate data, otherwise you buy only the imagination or the “pig in a poke.”

I read a lot financial literature until I came across the subject of value investing, which inspired me very much, especially because it’s a really substantiated analysis, and thus I really know where I’m investing my money in.

Neither financial magazines nor information from the internet was able to present me this fundamental analysis technique.

So I decided to develop a computerized method of analysis, exactly based on the theories of Graham and Buffett targeted to present all in a market letter at a glance.

That has not happened before – thousands of business analyzes based on the method of value investing in a few market letters!

End of 2010, I founded the PURE Rating GmbH.

Sören Nell, Referent Seminare - Financial Advisor

Twelve years ago I started my training in a bank, and fell in love with the securities business. Over the years I found out, however, that in financial advising many more issues must be considered.

So, for over two years by in-service training at a bank academy I was trained to become a Financial Consultant very successfully. During this training, I was educated by Mr. Markus Reinwand, equity market strategist at Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen (Helaba), in the field of equity research.

By the end October 2012 I advised the absolute top customers in a private banking department of a bank. At the same time I was employed at the Sparkassen-Academy in Erfurt to train students in tax as a lecturer. Since November 2012 I am the CEO of Seidenstücker & Nell GmbH.

Christian Kämmerer, CFTe, Chartanalyst

For many years Christian Kämmerer has been busy with technical analysis. He is well-known for his expertise provided over many years for GodmodeTrader.de and GoldSeiten.de.

In 2008 Kämmerer founded the web service www.TA4YOU.com. Since then Kämmerer has become a specialist in analizing charts of the forex trading market. Additionally, Kämmerer offers seminars and tutorials with a focus on technical analysis.

Due to his extensive expertise Christian Kämmerer provides reliable chart analysis for PURE Rating.

David Unzicker, Head of Online Marketing

David Unzicker is one of the top Internet entrepreneurs in Germany. Already when he was 18 years old, he started his own company. Among other things, he worked as a “team leader online marketing” for one of the biggest German agent pools.

Up to this day, David Unzicker founded several Internet companies and holds various stakes. He develops his own marketing strategies and gives seminars and workshops.

For PURE Rating, David Unzicker coordinates the field of online marketing and supports various advertising partners.

Team

Robin Holze, CEO - Geschäftsführer

Schon in Jugendjahren habe ich mit großem Interesse bei Börsenspielen der lokalen Ortsbanken in der Schule teilgenommen. Damals noch bekam man die “aktuellen” Kurse aus der Tageszeitung am Morgen! Eine Kaufentscheidung begründete ich darauf, ob ich das Unternehmen und seine Produkte kannte und in ihre Produkte vertraute. Weitere Informationen oder sogar Finanzkennzahlen zu bekommen, war nur sehr schwer möglich. Mit 18 Jahren kaufte ich die erste Aktie. Wenige Jahre später war ich dann, erstmals nun im “Online Depot” am Neuen Markt erfolgreich, sah dann aber auch, wie so ein Markt in seiner Blase zusammenbrechen konnte, weil kleine Startup-Unternehmen plötzlich schnell mehr wert waren, als eine General Electrics in den USA. Das zeigte mir, daß ein gesundes Unternehmen auch eine Historie von erfolgreichen Unternehmenskennzahlen haben sollte, ansonsten kauft man nur die Phantasie oder die “Katze im Sack”.

Über viel Literatur kam ich dann zum Thema Value Investing, das mich sehr begeistert, vor allem, weil es eine wirklich fundierte Analyse ist, und ich somit wirklich weiß, worin ich mein Geld investiere.

Diese fundamentale Analysetechnik konnte mir keine Finanzzeitung oder Informationen aus dem Web bieten.

So beschloss ich, eine computergestützte Analysemethode zu entwickeln, exakt auf den Theorien von Graham und Buffett
begründet, um alles auf einen Blick in einem Börsenbrief präsentieren zu können.

Tausende Unternehmensanalysen nach dem Verfahren des Value Investing in ein paar Börsenbriefen – das gab es noch nicht!

Ende 2010 gründete ich die PURE Rating GmbH.

Sören Nell, Referent Seminare - Financial Advisor

Ich habe vor zwölf Jahren meine Ausbildung bei einer Sparkasse begonnen und mich sofort in das Wertpapiergeschäft verliebt. Mit den Jahren habe ich allerdings festgestellt, dass in der Beratung noch viel mehr Aspekte zu berücksichtigen sind.

Daher habe ich mich über zwei Jahre berufsbegleitend an der Sparkassenakademie sehr erfolgreich zum Financial Consultant weitergebildet. Während dieser Ausbildung wurde ich durch Herrn Markus Reinwand, Aktienmarktstratege von der Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen (Helaba), im Bereich der Aktienanalyse weitergebildet.

Bis Ende Oktober 2012 habe ich im Bereich Private Banking einer Bank die absoluten Top-Kunden beraten. Gleichzeitig war ich an der Sparkassenakademie in Erfurt im Fach Steuern als Dozent beschäftigt. Seit November 2012 bin ich als Geschäftsführer der Seidenstücker & Nell GmbH tätig.

Christian Kämmerer, CFTe, Chartanalyst

Als Betriebswirt in Finanzwirtschaft und Certified Financial Technician II (CFTe) ist Christian Kämmerer seit vielen Jahren im Bereich der Technischen Analyse tätig. Man kennt ihn von Portalen wie GodmodeTrader und den GoldSeiten.

2008 gründete er den Webdienst www.TA4YOU.com und widmet sich seither neben der charttechnischen Auswertung diverse Handelsvehikel im Schwerpunkt dem aktiven Devisenhandel. Zusätzlich bringt Kämmerer den Anlegern in Seminaren und Webinaren diverse Schwerpunkte aus dem umfangreichen Bereich der Technischen Analyse näher.

Mit seiner hohen Kompetenz erstellt Christian Kämmerer für PURE Rating die Chartanalysen.

David Unzicker, Head of Online Marketing

David Unzicker gehört zu den Top Internet Unternehmern im deutschsprachigen Raum. Sein erstes Unternehmen gründete er bereits mit seinem 18. Lebensjahr. Unter anderem arbeitete er als „Teamleiter Online Marketing“ bei einem der größten, deutschen Maklerpools.

Bis zum heutigen Tag gründete David Unzicker mehrere Internet Unternehmen und hält diverse Beteiligungen. Er entwickelt eigene Marketing Strategien und gibt Seminare und Workshops.

Für die PURE Rating GmbH koordiniert er den Bereich Online Marketing und betreut diverse Werbepartner.