How does the Chart Analysis offered by us help me?

The PURE Rating Chart Analysis is a perfect complement to the PURE Index.

Chartanalyse, chart analysis

The products cover two large areas of financial analysis, fundamental analysis on the one hand, as depicted here by the PURE Index, which reflects the principles of value investing, and chart analysis as demonstrated here by the PURE Rating Chart Analysis.

Whereas the PURE Index deals with classic key economic indicators of companies and follows the principles of value investing to determine the “core value” of a business, chart analysis concentrates on the price movements of securities and attempts to draw conclusions regarding future performance based on historical patterns and price trends.

Numerous techniques, trends, averages, trend followers, etc., exist for predicting future stock prices. The objective, however, is to identify likely purchasing and selling signals of individual values, to monitor daily investor behavior and to point out significant changes in trends.

Different indicators and oscillators may be used in addition to various chart types, e.g. bars, lines, candlestick charts, etc., for determining forecasts.

A dictionary of additional terminology can be found here.

Another important argument for the inclusion of charting methods in financial analysis is their widespread distribution and general popularity in the financial world. A large volume of capital is being moved every day based on the belief in chart analysis which also leads to the “self-fulfilling prophecy” phenomenon taught to us through the field of psychology.

Our chart analyses are offered in Gold or Platinum Packages and can be selected by subscribing to the PURE Index Ratio 5y and / or the PURE Index Ratio 10y.

In the PURE Index Ratio companies are displayed which have the best ratio between the current share price trading on the market and the margin of safety price thereby giving you the best potential for return since the absolute value between the share price and the MOS price (margin of safety price) is the highest for the companies being analyzed. Consequently, these company gems are traded on the market as most “favorable” in terms of their “core value (intrinsic value)”.

Therefore it only makes sense to offer you a chart analysis for exactly this type of company.

Chart analyses are only prepared for those companies whose current share price is either lower than the MOS price 10y or lower than the MOS price 5y.

The chart analyses for PURE Rating are prepared by a professional technical analyst, Christian Kämmerer.

Learn more about the unique combination of the crucial profit factors in financial markets: value investing + chart analysis.

All in One

Wie hilft mir die von uns angebotene Chartanalyse?

Die PURE Rating Chart Analysis ergänzt den PURE Index in optimaler Weise.

Somit werden zwei große Bereiche der Finanzanalyse abgedeckt, die Fundamentalanalyse zum einen, hier nach den Prinzipien des Value Investing durch den PURE Index, und zum anderen die Chartanalyse mit der PURE Rating Chart Analysis.

Während sich der PURE Index nach den Prinzipien des Value Investing mit den klassischen betriebswirtschaftlichen Kennzahlen der Unternehmen beschäftigt und den „inneren Wert“ eines Betriebes bestimmt, befasst sich die Chartanalyse mit den Kursverläufen der Wertpapiere und versucht aus Mustern oder Trends historischer Kursentwicklungen Rückschlüsse auf deren zukünftige Entwicklung zu ziehen.

Dabei gibt es eine Fülle einzelner Techniken, Trends, Durchschnitte, Trendfolger, usw., die eine Vorhersage zukünftiger Börsenkurse anstreben. Ziel ist es auch geeignete Kauf- und Verkaufssignale einzelner Werte zu bestimmen, das tägliche Anlegerverhalten zu beobachten und markante Trendwechsel aufzuzeigen.

Zur Bestimmung der Prognosen können auch verschiedene Indikatoren und Oszillatoren herangezogen werden sowie unterschiedliche Charttypen, z.B. Balken-, Linien-, Candlestickcharts, usw. zum Einsatz kommen.

Ein Lexikon, u.a. zu weiteren Begriffen finden Sie hier.

Ein weiteres wichtiges Argument für die Einbeziehung der Charttechnik in die Finanzanalyse ist die weitläufige Verbreitung und die Popularisierung in der Finanzwelt. Äußerst viel Kapital wird täglich aus dem Glauben an die Chartanalyse heraus bewegt, woraus das aus der Psychologie bekannte Phänomen der „selbsterfüllenden Prophezeiung“ entsteht.

Unsere Chartanalysen werden im Gold und Platinum Paket angeboten und sind auswählbar, wenn Sie den PURE Index Ratio 5y und/ oder den PURE Index Ratio 10y im Abo auswählen.

Im PURE Index Ratio werden die Unternehmen gezeigt, welche das beste Verhältnis zwischen ihrem aktuell gehandeltem Aktienpreis und dem Margin of Safety Price besitzen und Ihnen damit die höchsten Renditemöglichkeiten geben, da bei diesen analysierten Unternehmen der absolute Betrag zwischen Aktienkurs und MOS Price (Margin of Safety Price) am höchsten ist. Diese Perlen von Unternehmen werden folglich am Markt am „günstigsten“ bezogen auf ihren „inneren Wert (intrinsischen Wert)“ gehandelt.

Somit ist es sinnvoll, Ihnen genau für diese Unternehmen auch die Chartanalyse anzubieten.

Die Chartanalysen werden nur für die Unternehmen erstellt, bei denen der aktuelle Preis der Aktie entweder unter dem MOS Price 10y oder unter dem MOS Price 5y gehandelt wird.

Die Chartanalysen für PURE Rating erstellt Christian Kämmerer, ein professioneller freiberuflicher Technischer Analyst.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere strategische Partnerschaft zwischen Value Investing + Chartanalyse.

All in One